Team

John Olson
Partner
extension 262
olson@olsonlewis.com
Art Dioli
Partner
extension 254
dioli@olsonlewis.com
Chris Doktor
Partner
extension 255
doktor@olsonlewis.com
Michele Brooks
Senior Associate
extension 252
brooks@olsonlewis.com
Dan Fitzgerald
Designer
extension 256
fitzgerald@olsonlewis.com
Lino Mancini
Architect
extension 273
mancini@olsonlewis.com
Steve Scapicchio
Architect
extension 263
scapicchio@olsonlewis.com
Marcia Lassar
Designer
extension 258
lassar@olsonlewis.com
Matt Spears
Designer
extension 260
spears@olsonlewis.com
Seth Morrissey
Designer
extension 267
morrissey@olsonlewis.com
Matt Newman
Designer
extension 278
newman@olsonlewis.com
Teri Maber
Marketing Director
extension 268
maber@olsonlewis.com
Judy Ashley
Office Manager
extension 251
ashley@olsonlewis.com
Libby Dioli
Office Pooch
dog-whistle